CALL NOW

Reviews

Building Trust and Transparency: JRC Driving School Reviews

JRC Driving School is committed to providing exceptional driving education and fostering a positive learning experience for our students in Western Sydney. Here, you’ll find real reviews from individuals who have chosen JRC Driving School to embark on their driving journey:

Maia Wrathall
Maia Wrathall
27. April, 2024.
At the start I was super nervous and hated to drive but within 3 months of driving with Chris I was ready. He is very patient and understanding. 100% recommend.
Nat Stacey
Nat Stacey
11. April, 2024.
Highly recommend Chris as a driving instructor. He is very supportive and knowledgeable and I took a lot away from every lesson. Passing my Driving Test on the first go was greatly helped by Chris and I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. - Amber B
alyssa m
alyssa m
2. April, 2024.
Chris encouraged me to drive safely and gave me amazing tips. This helped me pass first try. I recommend him highly!!! Thanks chris 😁😁
jins john
jins john
15. March, 2024.
If you are intending to drive in Australia the right way Chris is your man !!!! I have driven aboard for more than 15 years and still there were so many things I wasn’t aware of He guided me through every possible situation and was at it till I was sure. There were times he repeated the same things again and again till it became part of my nature in driving.He is a fantastic conversationalist who can put you to ease and switch between friend mode and instructor mode in a jiffy.When I was driving at my test I could hear Chris in my head guiding me through the track. The best and only decision I took in my journey to driving in Australia was to join Chris 🙂 and I thank the people who put genuine reviews to have guided me to him.
Miah Grace joy
Miah Grace joy
4. March, 2024.
Such an amazing teacher so appreciate and kind. Makes it fun and enjoyable for when you are nervous, was so kind to help out at the last minute when another company stuffed me around highly recommend if your wanting a fun, safe, and useful driving instructor. He also got me to the point where I was comfortable and passed first time with no problems in the test
Piyumi H.N
Piyumi H.N
9. February, 2024.
Hey Chris! How can I thank you enough for what you have committed me. I just passed my driving test in 1st go… and this is all because of your guidance and support. I am truly impressed with your driving lessons and I’m gonna missed them. Chris is so pleasant, patient and knowledgeable about everything. I started day one with lots of nervousness. I had issues with lane changing in motorways, forward parking, 90 degree parking etc… Chris taught me various tips to overcome my struggles and finally it worked 😊. He has planned his lessons in a structured way and he maintained a book for me which he noted down my weak points. In each day he starts by explaining them and walk me through them. It’s remarkable his patience with me as I asked many questions (and definitely same questions multiple times). But he never get tired of me and clarify me better than previous times. I will definitely recommend you to anyone who looks for driving lessons in future. I wish you good luck. Cheers!!!!
Amy Lancaster
Amy Lancaster
30. January, 2024.
Chris taught me everything I needed to know for my drivers test, to help me pass first go. Very good teacher 👍
Rose Fabon
Rose Fabon
22. December, 2023.
Where do I start? Well first of all I'd like to say, thank you Chris! for helping me gain the courage to take the big step, which is booking in my driving test and actually doing the test! I am very happy and amazed that I have passed my driving test. I am proud of what I have accomplished this year to start off the new year, 2024! And honestly I couldn't have done it without you, Chris! Chris, your support through it all means the world to me and I appreciate you more than I can put into words! I feel blessed to have met you as my driving instructor, your patience and wise knowledge is what learner drivers like me, needed, especially coming from some traumatic driving experiences and feeling like I, myself could never get behind the wheel. Your kind words and constant reassurance is what helped me get through my nerves. You, always giving me time to collect myself before each driving lesson is what I needed most, the comfort you bring as a driving instructor is beyond amazing and I am forever thankful! As one of my biggest support in telling me that I can do my driving test, I thank you with all of my heart! If you get nervous and have anxiety like me, please get Chris to help you out and I promise you, you are in good hands, as he takes his time to get to know you as a learner driver and find out what you want to achieve as a driver. I started off nervous, unsure and confused about many things, but through it all Chris helped me gain confidence, control and knowledge about being a safe driver. Safe to say, new skill unlock! Chris, although it was short, It has been such a pleasure being your learner student, getting to know you as an instructor and as a person, and most importantly learning how to be a SAFE CONFIDENCE DRIVER. I truly appreciate you, I will miss our driving lessons! But I am also very excited for my new chapters of adventure ahead! Thank you for teaching me and being my driving instructor! If I could give you 100 stars I would! But here is 5 stars for being such a top driving instructor and for teaching me how to properly drive and most importantly how to be a SAFE driver.
Olivia Hayes
Olivia Hayes
31. October, 2023.
Chris is an incredible driving instructor, demonstrating so much patience and kindness with all of his students. He really helped me gain confidence in myself and strive to achieve the goal of passing my driving test and getting my p’s. Strongly recommend Chris and JRC Driving School to any learner drivers.
Gabby Crofts
Gabby Crofts
9. October, 2023.
Absolutely amazing driving school, gave me the confidence that I needed. Super friendly would highly recommend

Addressing Challenges:

We understand that every learning experience is unique, and we strive to continuously improve our services. We value all feedback, including constructive criticism, as it helps us identify areas for growth and ensure all students receive the best possible education.

Share Your Experience:

Have you recently taken lessons with JRC Driving School? We encourage you to leave a review and share your honest feedback! Your experience helps future students make informed decisions about their driving education.

How to Leave a Review:

  • You can leave a review on Google, Facebook, Yelp, or other trusted review platforms.
  • Simply search for “JRC Driving School” and share your experience.
  • Be specific about what you liked or disliked about your experience.
  • Your feedback is valuable to us!

Thank you for choosing JRC Driving School!